Harnwell Senior Staff

Senior staff consists of Faculty Director Dr. Kent Bream, House Director Megan Jimmerson, House Coordinator Laura Seltzer, College House Fellow Dr. Adriana Perez and College House Fellow Ivanco Talevski. These people are University faculty and staff who coordinate the advisors on the floors and keep Harnwell running smoothly.

Kent Bream

Faculty Director

Megan Jimmerson

House Director

Adriana Perez

College House Fellow

Ivanco Talevski

College House Fellow